Imprint is a short singer/songwriter album about memories that haunt, whether you realize it or not. The past that you cannot bury and recollections that linger, sometimes just out of mind, are always with you somewhere. Whether it is something you regret doing or someone you regret knowing, whether you think about it all the time or hardly at all, those experiences are part of who you are today.

Things I've Said (Big Mouth Strikes Again)
Maple Street
The Same
No One Like You
About Last Night
Nine Days
One Day at a Time
Not Waving but Drowning
New Year's Day

Vocals on "Nine Days" by Chrissy Roberts.
All songs written by David W. Jacobsen
© 2022 all rights reserved

All tracks recorded by David W. Jacobsen at Zbokth